VFW Post 8874
News
Post Officers
Join
Links
Contact
   
 


Commander: Roger Anaya, (505) 670-6717, commander@vfw8874.org
Senior Vice Commander: Beverley Simpson, (505) 412-1607, bakindell@hotmail.com
Junior Vice Commander: Art Brown, (505) 239-6901, adsabrown@yahoo.com
Quarter Master: Eluterio "Eli" Garcia, (505) 662-4453, qm@vfw8874.org
Judge Advocate: Paul Elkins, (505) 662-4634, PSElks@gmail.com
Post Surgeon: Jason Lott, (505) 231-2640, woubuft@gmail.com
Service Officer: Art Brown, (505) 239-6901, adsabrown@yahoo.com
Adjutant: Eluterio "Eli" Garcia, (505) 662-4453, qm@vfw8874.org
Historian: Paul Elkins, (505) 662-4634, PSElks@gmail.com
Trustee 1 year: Nick Mezins, (505) 662-4946
Trustee 2 years: Paul Elkins, (505) 662-4634, PSElks@gmail.com
Trustee 3 years: Joe Archuleta, (505) 690-4482
Chaplain: Fr. John Carney, (505) 662-6193, Jfcarney46@aol.com


President: Nancy Dean, (505) 665-3819, nld@lanl.gov
Senior Vice President: Maria Valenzuela, (505) 672-9335, valenzuelam3@live.com
Junior Vice President: Kathy Steck, SteckKathy@yahoo.com
Secretary: Cathy Crane, cc1@q.com
Treasurer: Margaret “Tita” Garcia, (505) 412-2686, GTita65@yahoo.com
Chaplin: Annalisa Miranda, Mirandasoy@aol.com
Conductress: Patti Remelius, (505) 490-3169
Guard: Kathryn Clark, (505) 412-1113, KClark1177@hotmail.com
Patriotic Instr.: Alicia Garcia, (505) 662-4453, agluscious@gmail.com
Historian: Alicia Garcia, (505) 662-4453, agluscious@gmail.com
Trustee 1 year: Maria Valenzuela, (505) 672-9335, valenzuelam3@live.com
Trustee 2 year: Annalisa Miranda, Mirandasoy@aol.com
Trustee 3 year: Kathy Steck, SteckKathy@yahoo.com